Friday, November 7, 2008

Macross Frontier O.S.T 2 Nyan Tora

Buy CD at:
Title: Macross Frontier O.S.T.2 Nyan Tora
Artist: Yoko Kanno, Maaya Sakamoto, Sheryl Nome starring May'n, Megumi Nakajima
Genre: Soundtrack
Format: Album
Release date: 08.10.2008
Label: Victor Entertainment        
Second Soundtrack from Macross Frontier series. If you liked the first one you won't be dissapointed;) This time there are more Ranka songs than Sheryl (yey! ^_^) and another Aimo for those who aren't sick of it, yet:P
  1. Prologue F
  2. Northern Cross
  3. Triangler (fight on stage)
  4. High School Life
  5. Transformation
  6. Anata no Oto
  7. Test Flight Delight
  8. Seikan Hikou
  9. Inu Mimi Ranka
  10. Yousei
  11. Tsuioku no Trumpet
  12. Shinkuu no Diamond Crevasse
  13. Ai Oboete Imasuka ~ bless the little queen
  14. Ao no Ether
  15. is this LOVE
  16. shadow of Michael
  17. Aimo O.C.
  18. Battle Frontier
  19. Nyan Nyan Service Medley
  20. Protoculture

No comments: